10 facts about me.

Hey guys, welcome back to Beauty and a Beard! This latest post will be something a little different and a bit more ‘fun’ so to speak than the usual product reviews etc. I’m going to be doing a little ’10 facts about me’ post, just to give a bit more insight into me as a person, and not just the guy who reviews beard products etc!
Okay, so let’s start…

  1. I am 27 years old and live in Liverpool, United Kingdom.
  2. I love music, anything and everything ranging from rock and heavy metal to indie and old school rap. My favourite bands being Bring Me The Horizon, Arctic Monkeys and Slipknot.
  3. I have a Son who is 1 and a half years of age, he is my absolute World.
  4. My favourite film ever is American Psycho, so much so that I have THE sickest Patrick Bateman tattoo (self bragging, I know, but it is cool).
  5. I love anything Marvel, my favourite superhero is The Incredible Hulk and my favourite Villain is Venom.
  6. I have a great interest in serial killers and their stories, favourites being Jeffrey Dahmer and Richard Ramirez.
  7. I LOVE food. I could literally eat it all day, everyday and my favourite is a bbq chicken pizza and cheesecake. Any kind of cheesecake. I want all of it.
  8. Sons of Anarchy is probably my favourite TV series of all time and I have quite a man crush on Opie Winston. I’m not even afraid to admit it…he’s the best.
  9. I love animals. They’re the most fascinating things on this planet, my favourite being dogs (although I do have a tiny mischevious kitten named Oreo).
  10. I have a massive fear of water and I can’t swim.

    So there you go, just a few random facts that hopefully show a bit more about me as a person! 

    As always, you can find/contact me on TwitterInstagram and Facebook.

    See you soon!

    Beauty and a Beard.

    2 thoughts on “10 facts about me.

    Leave a Reply

    